EVENTS

A Feigned Madness_Party Banner_web.png

* click image for event links

2020debuts.png

Oct 3, 8pm EST/

7pm CDT / 5pm PST

5-Minute Reads with the 2020 Debuts - Facebook Live Event

cpbt.PNG

Oct 6 - Dec 8

Blog tour, hosted by

The Coffee Pot Book Club

(see above blogs and dates)

rsbooks.PNG

Oct 6, 7-8:30pm EST

Riverstone Books, Pittsburgh, PA

Facebook Live Event

Dolly McCoy of the Apollo, PA historical society in discussion with Tonya on A Feigned Madness

Registration Required - free

Walton_Hall.jpg

Nov 2

Guest host of the week at

American Historical Novels 

cover.jpg

Oct 5, 7-9PM EST

Facebook launch party with Amy Bruno of Historical Fiction Virtual Book Tours @HFVBT

NB newspaper iron clad robbery.jpg

Oct Book Spotlight

Women Writers,

Women's Books

bookloft logo.jpg

Oct 14, 7pm EST

6PM CDT/ 4PM PST

Book Loft, Columbus, OH

Facebook Live Event

Author Melissa W Hunter in discussion with Tonya on

A Feigned Madness

Nov 13

Tonya's birthday &

BOOK GIVEAWAY!

Follow on

  • goodreads
  • Amazon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2020 Tonya Mitchell

Website Design by Michelle Gill